Home | Contact us | Disclaimer
Dr. Tony Cruz

Please see profile under [Management]
Michael R. D. Ashton

Former Chief Executive Officer of SkyePharma PLC. He has 30 years of experience in the Pharmaceutical industry having worked for Merck, Pfizer, Purepac and most recently Faulding, where Mr. Ashton was Chairman, President and CEO.
Paul Baehr

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman, IBEX Technologies. Previously Executive Vice President, Sterling, Winthrop Pharmaceutical Division, New York, NY; Senior Vice President, CIBA-GEIGY Pharmaceuticals, Summit, NJ.
Christopher Henley

Mr. Henley is founder and President of Henley Capital Corporation, a boutique investment dealer specializing in financial, mergers and acquisitions and advisory services to companies covering the full spectrum of high technology. Prior to this, Mr. Henley was the head of investment banking in Toronto and ran the High Technology and Communications practice at Canada's largest independent employee-owned investment dealer. He has been an investment banker for over 20 years and sits on a number of public and private boards of directors.
Dr. Gary W. Pace

Dr. Gary W. Pace is a serial entrepreneur in life sciences and technologies. He is Chairman and founder of the recently formed Sova Pharmaceuticals Inc. He is also founder and director and former Chairman and CEO of QRxPharma Ltd. (ASX:QRX), a development stage bio-pharmaceutical company and a Director of ResMed Inc (NYSE:RMD). Dr. Pace holds a B.Sc. with honors from the University of New South Wales (Australia), a PhD from MIT is a Fellow of the Australian Academy of Technological Sciences and Engineering.
Louis Alexopoulos
Secretary of the Corporation

Mr. Alexopoulos has been the Secretary of the Board of Directors for Transition Therapeutics since July 1998. Mr. Alexopoulos is a Barrister and Solicitor and Partner at the law firm Sotos Associates.
© 2013 Transition Therapeutics Inc.